is anyone reading this

wow i don’t know why, its 2020 and i randomly remembered that short period of time i was in the poptropica community and logged onto this old and dusty wordpress account.

i checked my stats and APPARENTLY people actually have looked at this blog even just the previous and current year. i wonder if you, or those people, were wondering how i am doing since my previous posts were me being erratic and oversharing my personal and mental problems to people who did not ask for such information. i am also aware my links aren’t working now since i have changed and deleted accounts and the ones put up are all gone.

anyway to the maybe two people to might see this: i can’t say i’m doing better. i turned 20 years old in september. life is still anxiety inducing and depressing. i have embraced my autism.

but i will not ramble this time

if anyone wants to reach me now my socials are:

instagram, deviantart, tumblr, discord tag is rayun#2000

i miss poptropica but the last time i checked the old islands were gone. i’m surprised that there are still active poptropica blogs today actually, as poptropica seems to have gone downhill quite frankly. perhaps one day i’ll join the poptropica discord server again if it is still up.

ciao

Leave a comment